主页   |   关于我们   |   图书   |   系列丛书   |   期刊   |   订购指南   |   联系我们 中文 / English
关于我们
双世出版公司,由世界科技出版公司和上海世纪出版集团携手创办,于美国正式注册成立。结合两家优势,双世初始阶段出版定位以“亚洲研究”为主,特别是中国经济、 社会、文化,以及中医药等方面,逐渐扩展至科学、科技、数学、教育等领域。双世出版世界顶尖学者及业者的优秀英文著作,并有机会 译为中文或其他语言出版。双世出版物由世界科技全球发行。

世界科技,是成立于新加坡的国际顶级独立出版机构,全球设有近10个办事处。公司着重于科学、技术、医学、社会科学等领域,每年出版超过500种新书与120种专业刊物。值得一提的是,世界科技荣获诺贝尔奖讲座文集(英文)的独家 出版发行权,也获得美国国家学术出版社于亚洲(日本以外)的独家发行权。

上海世纪,是中国首屈一指的出版社,也是经中宣部、新闻出版署批准成立的全国第一家出版集团。集团图书出版 品种位居全国第一,从高等教育至大众读物都包含其中。集团至今已拥有全资或控股成员单位超过40家,包括约30家图书编辑出 版机构、10家影音与电子出版机构、70种期刊、10种报纸。属下重点出版社包括上海人民出版社、上海教育出版社、上海古籍 出版社、上海科技教育出版社、上海译文出版社、上海科学技术出版社、上海辞书出版社等。


World Scientific | Shanghai Century

Copyright© 2020 World Century Publishing Corporation • Privacy Policy

Home  |  About Us  |  Books  |  Series  |  Journal  |  How to Order  |  Contact Us ÖĞÎÄ / English
ABOUT US
World Century Publishing Corporation is a joint venture of World Scientific Publishing Group and Shanghai Century Publishing Group. Incorporated in the United States, this collaboration draws on both our strengths to publish titles related to China¡¯s economy, society, and culture, including Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), and expanding to other areas such as Science, Technology, Mathematics and Education. World Century authors consist of leading scholars and practitioners globally, including experts from within China. There are also opportunities to publish the English books in Chinese or any other languages. The books are distributed worldwide by World Scientific.

World Scientific, established in Singapore, is a leading independent international publisher in Science, Technology, Medicine, and Social Sciences. It has almost 10 offices worldwide and publishes more than 500 book titles a year and 120 journals for the academic and professional communities. Notably, World Scientific was awarded the exclusive rights to publish the Nobel Lectures in English, and it is also the exclusive distributor for The National Academies Press (United States) in Asia (except Japan).

Shanghai Century, established in China as the first publishing group approved by the Government, is one of the leading publishers in the country. Its publications range from higher education to mass-market titles. The group has since expanded to comprise more than 40 subsidiaries, including about 30 book publishers, 10 audio-visual and electronic publishers, 70 journals and 10 newspapers. Prominent publishers under the group include Shanghai People¡¯s Publishing House, Shanghai Education Publishing House, Shanghai Classic Publishing House, Shanghai Scientific & Technological Education Publishing House, Shanghai Translation Publishing House, Shanghai Science and Technical Publishers and Shanghai Lexicographic Publishing House.


World Scientific | Shanghai Century

Copyright© 2019 World Century Publishing Corporation • Privacy Policy